Who We Are

Board of Directors

Carmen Joge, Board Director (Board Chair)
Vice-President, Governance, CHCI
Washington, DC

Melody Milstead, Board Director (Secretary)
Project Manager
Indianapolis, IN

Dr. Iliana Alaniz, Board Director (ECE Expert)
Assoc. Professor in the Department of Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching, University of Texas
San Antonio, TX

Oscar Ramirez, Board Director (Licensed Attorney)
President and CEO, Avenida Guadalupe Association
San Antonio, TX


Senior Staff at San Antonio EHS Program



Pilar Revilla, Early Head Start/Executive Director
Vicky Akers, Fiscal Director
Roman Zulaica, Human Resources Manager
Jessica Covarrubias, Office Manager
Susie Gonzalez, ERSEA Specialist
Santa Garcia Reyes, ECE/Disabilities/Mental Health Specialist
Molly Oluoch Pucker, Health Specialist
Destiny Little, CACFP Specialist
Annie Ramos, AP-HR Clerk


Early Head Start Centers:

Natalia Franco, Site Manager Family Learning Center at Tynan
Janna Olivares, Site Manager Little Lambs Family Learning Center
Donna Tovar, Site Manager Family Learning Center at Stafford
Lydia Mata, Site ManagerFamily Learning Center at South San Filadelfia
Laura Vega, Site Manager Family Learning Center at San Antonio College


Skip to toolbar